Home > Marketing Tips > What does your business card say about you?

What does your business card say about you?

Front: The drops on this card look like water but…

Back: accuFoil- Up to 250 Foil colors in one Pass

I guess I take some things for granted that I shouldn’t. I recently printed some new business cards (I know, how exciting) and have been getting a lot of comments when handing them out. “Wow it looks wet”. “What is that shiny stuff?” and my personal favorite: “I’ve never seen anything like this!”

I especially love it when I’m at a business function handing out cards then notice those around me are showing my card to others in the room. They always keep it and I have folks I’ve never met come up to me and say “Can I get one of your business cards?”.

Business cards these days are so often taken for granted or even seen as obsolete BUT a unique business card can be a conversation starter and a powerful marketing tool.

So, stop taking it for granted. Take a look at your business card. What impression does it give about you?

 

Until next time!

To Your Success!

Accuchris

Chris Daniels

Contact me

800-948-4110

chris@acculink.com

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

